School of Mechanical Engineering

Contact Administration
Website: Dean: I. Antoniadis

Mechanical Engineering building, Zografou Campus
Personnel: S. Petridi

Department Directors:

Fluids Engineering: Ι. Anagnostopoulos
Thermal Engineering: I. Koronaki
Nuclear Engineering: M. Anagnostakis
Mechanical Design and Automatic Control: D. Kouloheris
Manufacturing Technology: G.-Ch. Vosniakos
Industrial Management and Operational Research: Α. Tolis

Phone: 210-772-1347

Back to top